Ansatte

Karin Rønning

Karin  Rønning Daglig leder

E-post: karin.ronning@ue.no
Mobil: +47 480 06 578
Erik Lundgård

Erik Lundgård Rådgiver

E-post: erik.lundgard@ue.no
Mobil: +47 952 67 911
Kristin Aas-Berntsen

Kristin Aas-Berntsen Rådgiver Fjellregionen

E-post: kristin.aas-berntsen@ue.no
Mobil: +47 412 68 820
Inger Elin Nes Hjelle

Inger Elin Nes Hjelle Rådgiver

E-post: inger.elin.nes.hjelle@ue.no
Mobil: +47 971 78 941
Vegard Larsen

Vegard Larsen Rådgiver

E-post: vegard.larsen@ue.no
Telefon: +47 971 25 746
Inger Toril  Holte Breien

Inger Toril  Holte Breien Rådgiver

E-post: inger.toril.holte.breien@ue.no
Mobil: +47 97640057
Mario Nordvi

Mario Nordvi

E-post: mario.nordvi@ue.no
Mobil: +47 970 85 175
Hilde Eilin Jansen

Hilde Eilin Jansen Rådgiver

E-post: hilde.eilin.jansen@ue.no
Mobil: +47 97735471
Ørjan Lønningen

Ørjan Lønningen Rådgiver

E-post: orjan.lonningen@ue.no
Mobil: 94498114